NOT KNOWING OUR NATIVE NAMES SYNDROME

in Funny4 years ago (edited)

There was a man who had two sons. One named Abodighi and the other Mkpoikanke. One day, the father send Mkpoikanke an errand across the road and all of a sudden, Mkpoikanke was knocked down by a moving car while trying to cross the road and he died instantly. Now the question is, who is left to be with the father? And please,
try not to ask me to repeat myself .

Sort:  

@emmylove The answer is Abodighi haha why is it easy? Or am I wrong? :)

@Cryptokannon, u are right💯 . Abodighi simply means, " What did you say" . Meaning you are asking me to retell the story of which when I do, the answer will still fall back to Abodighi repeatedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31