If Today is Tuesday...?!?!?!?

in Funny5 years ago

Well...since it's Tuesday, I might as well make another outstanding post about something and publish it from one of the 'new' communities I've joined :>)

Hmmmmmmnnnnnnn...lets see...??? Maybe I'll pick the #Funny Community since I think there is 'way' too much 'serious' stuff going on around here, making people freak the fruck out and act weirder than they usually do...

I'd mention some examples by name and 'links' to the weird posts they're making, but I don't want to upset them further...nor do I want to be further black-listed and black-balled by members of that 'Secret Society' here on the Chain.

It's not that I'm a Racist or any thing like that...I don't want to be 'white-balled' either...!!! Or balled by any other color balls...(Especially without getting 'paid' for it...!!!) I've heard about this "Gay for pay" thing going around these days...Not that 'I' would even consider such activity. Yet, I have to admit...I've wondered how much a guy could make if he was into that 'ball-slapping' on the receiver end...???

HEY...!!! I think I just made a 'pun'...??? (ball-slapping & receiver 'end')

Anywayz…

HOLY JUMPIN JESUS...!!! Calm the freak down all you crazy ass homophobic, homo sapiens out there getting all riled up at ole AngryMan for touching upon forbidden subject matter!!! (Black balls and Gay...!!!) What are you!!! Friggin' Nazi, SJW, Ocasio Cortez voting, Closet Queens!?!?!?!?!?

You ain't foolin me, ya clowns...

Getting 'back' to the subject...

Hmmmmmnnnnnn….What was the subject, anyhow...???

Ya see what ya made me do!?!?!?!

I forgot what the hell I wanted to write about!!!

That's it...I'm ending this post right here, for spite...

Maybe I'll be back...maybe NOT!!!

Ciao


Another Seriously, Sardonic Dose of Sarcasim from the Mind of @AngryMan Feb. 25, 2020


Image: Compliments of Pixabay.com
Sort:  

You forgot to mention blue balls.

Oh man...Yeah, I forgot but had it come to mind at some point while writing this - then, pooft...it never made it into the narrative!!! Thanks for pointing that out.

Ciao

People freaking out can be funny, so long as they don't infect me cause it is not so funny when I freak out. It is tiring then. !tip 1

A 'Freak' freaking out, can be even funnier :>) Unless, of course they're wielding a meat-cleaver in each hand while running through a 'Shopping Mall' reciting Shakespeare!!!

🎁 Hi @angryman! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54