A Day without Internet || The Dairy Game|| 16 Aug 2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

My day started with a bad News. My internet pack expired on 15 August and i didn't realize before it happened. I slept late night before because i was hanging out with my friends till late night. So i waked up late in the morning. I waked at 9 a.m and first thing i do is picked up my phone to see my Instagram feed. But i was surprised that my data expired. It never happened with me before i always kept track of my data pack as internet is a necessity these days.

20220817_102153.jpg

By the time i wake up there was no one home and i have no money in my Google pay to recharge. My Mother visited my Granny's House cause my Nana is sick. My Brother left for Balluana to get Medicine. So i have no one to get money from.

Snapchat-1829471190.jpg

Fortunately i have my study material videos download and so movies, web series to kill my time. So i started my day by watching SpiderMan No Way Home. It was pretty cool watch that movie again. Its one of the best MCU movies.

Snapchat-1948525705.jpg

Three Spidermen in one live action movie with Great Storytelling and moments to pop any spiderman fan. I enjoyed watching it.

Snapchat-284739566.jpg

After finishing Spiderman no way home i watched Dil Bechara for the First time. When i get to know that Movies duration is only one hour forty minutes i thougt the story may lack and not deliver as i expect. But when i started watching the movie i didn't thought of that at all. I love these genre of movies and i liked the movie very much. This movie gives me the vibes of Qismat Movie. Dil Bechara may not meet the level of Punjabi Love stories like Qismat and Sufna but it was still Impressive.

At first i thought it will be a boring day without internet but these two movies and some episode of Lucifer S3 help's me enjoy my lonely day at home. But i really wouldn't like to make the same mistake again. That was my day Without Internet. I don't keep track of time and things i do but only remember what i enjoyed.

Regards @yuvi243

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • use burnsteem tag when you set beneficiary to null.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55