Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @uzma4882

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20228118105055.jpg

Thanks @steemitblog for launching self-determination challenge to us in @steemindiaa well known community.
Best of luck to all parties too 🤞

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

Three things I'd change about myself 🙇

✍️ I

✍️ Open Hearted ❤️ Shared Everything what's gone on myself

There are some cases where we should keep quiet and wait for the right time.It is a very bad trait in me that when I am sad, I start telling everyone about my heart condition without thinking that the other person is laughing at me or that the other person is with me after hearing my condition. He/She Will show sympathy with me.

Most of the people listen to your heart condition and either laugh or hear it from one ear and take it out of the other ear or take your weakness against you and give you more pain.

✍️Not Bear Arrogant People 🤷

Man is a social animal, he cannot live alone, he sometimes needs someone's company, that's why professional relationships are made nowadays.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

Three things I'd keep? 🧖🏼

Some things are part of a person's personality.These traits are either passed on through genes and become part of the personality or are learned over time from situations or life experiences.

✍️ Forgiveness and maintain Relationships 🤝

My self-analysis of life is that relationships are not made by ourselves, they are made by Allah.Our responsibility is only to strengthen them, to be with them in joy and in sorrow, and to behave with humility.That's why I want to maintain this quality that whenever someone abuses me, I forgive him and cooperate to increase the beauty of any sort of relationship made by Almighty Allah.

✍️Hospitality 👩‍🍳

One thing I want to keep in my self is to warmly welcome to everyone at my home and happy to them by serving variety of dishes. Sometimes I also gift them when I hadn't able to cook due to any health condition.

I never ever say goodbye my guests without showing hospital tact's. That's good gesture for guests what other person think about you and deal with you. For sustainability in relationships it's very important to deal incoming guests with warm heart.

✍️ Sacrifices for maintain strong bonding in relationships 💞

It's very hard for everyone to accept something which is not favor in you .You just make scapegoat to maintain respect and sustainable bonding in relationships.

Sometimes you do sacrifices just because your husband. W everything is not in favor you. We just carry on sacrifices to sustain the peaceful environment at home.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7qUzDVkfwG5Z4YPA2QFFGr47K4iUN7zFJC4kUZZx14uE2r549y6LEoYAjiGaGZY2e22JhTcm4jHbcdvTx1Wo2Fi78.png

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @arinaz08 @drhira @malihaha for taking part in S3-W4 Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep? Give Reasons. Good luck 🤞 too.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for support 😊

 2 years ago 

Hospitality

Sounds great dear. I am the most comfortable person with family. So I really feel at home. Family is the most comfortable place I have now. Thank you for sharing the post. Good luck for the contest, dear.
🥳🥳🥳

Yes always peace of mind at home.Used to hear in my childhood Home sweet 🏠 home
Thanks for reviewing and appreciating ☺️

You don't have to have a huge social circle. Just keep few good friends and stay in touch with them. It will positively affect you.

Open heartedness and not liking arrogant people are good traits in my opinion..You shouldn't change those. 🙂

I like hospitable people. 🎈

Being an introvert myself I do understand your struggles when it comes to socializing and how frustrating it could be and all those opportunities you miss because you're not able to speak up at the right moment

Arrogancy and Haughtiness is indeed untolerable

Your kindness, hospitality and loyalty and sincerety towards your relationships makes an amazing person.
And thank you for inviting me to this challenge I would love to take part :)

Loading...

¡Hola amiga!

Hacer amigos y llevar conversaciones es algo difícil para ti, y sé lo fuerte que es porque a veces quieres decir o hacer muchas cosas, pero no puedes. Incluso llegas a sentirse triste por ello, por la soledad. Espero que puedas salir de tu "burbuja" y tengas una vida social muy bonita! Muchos ánimos.

Veo que eres una persona que hace sacrificios para mantener la paz en el hogar, eso es de personas valientes y de gran corazón. También eres hospitalaria con las personas, de seguro todos te quieren mucho.

Saludos y éxitos!

Tus amables palabras derriten mi corazón y lágrimas de felicidad brotan de mis ojos. juzgaste exactamente. tan amable de tu parte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94