The photography of Nature|| skill India

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone

I hope you are all well? I am also good. So welcome to my another blog.

Today I am going to share with you a view of Heel. I capture this photo with my camera and I spend those times happily. These photo make me more interesting.
Today with my family we decide to go Maiher Devi Temple which is situted in M.p.
Maihar Devi Temple is a very famous temple, people of Hindu religion come here from far and wide.
I was in Navratri, there is a huge crowd of devotees climbing several thousand stairs to have darshan, devotees visit Mata Rani in Navratri.
There is also a ropeway facility and its fare is not very high.
Me and my family had gone to visit Mata Rani a few days before Navratri when there was less crowd. We used the ropeway and I took a beautiful photos of roapway.
You can book any hotel near temple with a low price. After that you can see many of the shopkeeper sell the prasads .
We visit to this temple by our car and reach with 6hour from my location.
I clicked some of the very beautiful photos of sceneries.

IMG20191004122325.jpg

IMG20191004122350.jpg

IMG20191004122418.jpg

IMG20191004132501.jpg

Device information

CategoryPhotography
DeviceRealme U1
F-stop2.0
Exposer time1/636 sec
ISO speedISO-50
lenssuper macro default
LocationAt M.p
Photographer@undaunted123

Thats all about my photo diary i hope you like my photography so please share your view about my photography.

Thankyou

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

wow very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for visit on my post.

Welcome to #steemindiaa community

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club 5050
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
300+ word

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54