The diary game|| Lifestyle in Varanasi||by @undaunted123

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

The Diary Game


Good morning friend today I woke up at 6 o'clock after a healthy sleep I went for walk to nearby park of my college. There I saw some of the college boys playing football so just I joined them because I am also a sports enthusiast whenever I get the chance I avail it .The match was awesome by the way we create a great bond and get to know each other this makes us more closer to each other. After doing my daily activities I took a bath and one more thing to tell u guys that Recently I have shifted from my home for the preparation of CAT in Varanasi the city of God. For those Who don't know what is cat it is an examination for the entrance of management degrees in top colleges of India like IIM.Well I am very much business enthusiast I am trying my best to crack this exam.

IMG20220802191436.jpg

After Football match


After coming here I had join the coaching classes all though cat preparations need a share determination hard work and patient towards the journey till the end of the examination which I thought I am improving day by day to consistent giving efforts towards my preparation.i am following good channel in YouTube and making notes to improve over my skills.Arun sharma books are doing a great role in clearing my concept and daubt too.

IMG20220804224324.jpg

CAT book


I had also joined a private library to push my preparation for the cat. I devote Around 6 hours of consistent learning the concepts also I had taken a online batch of career launcher to cover the topics and it is indeed a good decision for me because the faculties is so good.I am covering my topics in a hurry because I am late for the preparation but I know amd believe that I will manage And I hope I will do my best at the end of exam.

IMG20220804224345.jpg

Index page


Thats all for my today's dairy friends thank you.I hope you all enjoyed reading it.


Regard
@undaunted123

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53