The diary game||CAT||by @undaunted123steemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago

The Diary Game


IMG-20220807-WA0001.jpg

canvas

Good morning friend as usual today I woke up at 6 o'clock after a healthy sleep of 6 hours I went for walk to nearby park of my college. Then I played a 1 hr footbal match .The match was as usual awesome.

IMG-20220807-WA0000.jpg

Then I went for the coaching for the counselling of my second mock test held for the CAT examination in which I analyse that where I am lacking in the preparation and get to know that most of the questions are so easy that I can attempt but due to exam pressure I got disturb keeping that in my mind I make a strategy for my next attempt of the mock. Although the preparation phase for the examination is so headache for the cat aspirants but yet we had to keep our calm. Because it requires lots of patience and determination. After that I went to eat some street food near sigra Chauraha here a street vendor name pizzeria makes a great pizza with his great skill of rolling the dough. The pizza was great in texture ad well as taste.The loaded chesse in it makes it more beautiful and makes my mouth watering.I went to my hostel and discuss something related to fooding and further preparation with my friends at hostel. Then the tiffin arrived to my hostel as the mess was not running UP due to the corona virus we r taking the use of tiffin services. And to be honest the food was value for money it taste good and cheap for hostelers.We had a great campus at the centre of Varanasi.Thats all my day went today.


IMG20220806153328.jpg
Me studying the VARC section of the CAT


IMG20220805185937.jpg
CAT Boucher


IMG20220805202319.jpg

Pizzaaaaa with loaded chesse


Thats all for my today's dairy friends thank you.I hope you all enjoyed reading it. In the upcoming days I will also share some strategy for cat preparations to the ones who are desiring to join the premium institute of management in our India once I gotta clear it.

Regard
@undaunted123

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your intresting day with us .wish you good luck and success.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53