Explore my photography skills || by @undaunted123|| #club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS !


Hello everyone today i want to explore some photography which i clicked by my devices.


IMG_20220710_175516.jpg

Source- oneplus nord by @undaunted123

This is the picture when I went to visit Kedarnath. Lord Shiva resides in the heart of all of us Hindus. And I am also his biggest devotee. Kedarnath Dham is one of the four Dhams, here people come from far and wide to see Lord Shiva. I have taken this picture not from the front of the temple but from behind. You can see that there is a huge stone behind the temple which had come here due to a disaster in the past.


IMG_20220710_175344.jpg

Source- oneplus nord by @undaunted123

This picture i clicked when I went out to visit Kedarnath and on the way we used to stop everywhere. Then it was morning when the Sun God was coming out tearing the hills, then I took this picture from my mobile.


IMG_20220710_175410.jpg

Source- oneplus nord by @undaunted123

This picture is of a park near me, when a beautiful butterfly was sitting on the flower's to suc flower juice impressed by the smell of flowers, then I took this photo from a very close distance. The beauty of this butterfly fascinated everyone.


IMG_20220710_175437.jpg

source-@undaunted123 by one plus nord

This picture is from when I had gone to drop my brother to the station, we were waiting for the train. And it was evening time, seeing the combination of Patna and the sky, it seemed very beautiful. Then I picked up my mobile and switched off that picture in my mobile.






Author and Photographer
@undaunted123
Camera
One plus nord
Lens
Defult Lens
Category
Nature
Location
India
Edited
visual effects

𝑰𝒇 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒓 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒖𝒑𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆, 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒓𝒆𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈.

Thank you!


𝔸𝕓𝕠𝕦𝕥 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕙𝕠𝕣

I am Sudhir ✍️. Contents of my blog include me being a Poet 📜 ● 🔗● Blogger 👨‍💻● Author/Writer ✍️ ● Aspirant 🎧📀● Photographer 📸💥● Learner 💉💊● Mentor 👨‍🏫● indian 🤸● Crypto enthusiasts 💰●nature lover🌱🐌, Model 💎. Once again thanks to visit my blog!.



©July 2022

Other Details:-

TopicPhotography
COMMUNITYSTEEMINDIAA
DATE10/07/2022
AURTHOR@undaunted123
NOTEAll pictures are my own
AURTHOR PICTUREphoto_2022-02-22_09-54-38 (2).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53