Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @tymestwo77

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians, I am very delighted to write on the contest post organised my @steemIndia.
This is really a great contest and I’m also here to write about the contest and the contest is all about

What animals can teach humans?


9F9A2F3E-1AF0-40AB-89F2-E08677716BFD.png
Picture edited by myself


For us being human beings, we have a lot of things that we do as humans, we have duties that we carry out day in day out.
We also try as much as possible to help each other when our colleague human beings as a problem.
Moreover, human beings and animals are more less related. Human beings are related from cow, birds, Dogs etc.
there are lot of things that the environment teaches we human beings and some of them are;
The environment teaches are how to relate to our college human beings, also about nature etc.

Now let’s comes to the main agenda which is What animals can teach humans?

They are a lot of things animals teach we human beings. And if we are to mention all the things we learn from animals, we can’t finish mentioning them.
So I will just mention few.

I developed strong feelings for animals since when I was a kid. I always express my feelings for animals. And also, maybe people see them to be animals, they don’t have sense, they don’t bath like we human beings bath, they don’t think like we think, etc, but to me, I don’t see them to be animals in a sense that, I learn a lot from them and that’s why I don’t say that them way.
They are a lot of animals, but I will like to talk about Dogs

DF38E274-3BA7-413B-A6B0-D4746F300C78.jpeg
source

I will like to elaborate more on dogs and we human beings relate With dogs and what dogs teach us.

It is very true that, animals feels like humans. Some times, some people denied that fact but to me, I don’t denied it because I look at the things they teach us.
I choose to talk about Dog because, I always remember this.
When I was a kid, some where 5 to 7 years our house we’re having this particular dog called smart

Smart was a male dog who used to like make and also protect me. One funny about it was that, when ever I was not happy, this dog will detect that I’m not happy and it will do all possible means and make me happy.
I used to play with it, and it was so smart to the extent that, my parents can go out and leave me and it in the house and it will take care of me till they come back.
This dogs used to fetch water for me to drink. Whenever I was testy, I will just demonstrate to it and within some minutes, there will be water for me to drink.

Moreover, smart used to protect everyone in our house and smart can go out and whenever it senes danger, it quickly run back to the house.
And whenever there is an occasion in our house, smart use to know in a sense that when everyone in the house is happy, smart will be happy even more than us.

Hmm there was a day that someone died In our house, I didn’t cry thought but when I saw smart face, I started crying.
You could have seen smart so emotional.
Smart was crying because many people In our house were crying.
So immediately I saw smart crying, tears started coming out from my eyes.
What makes me to cry was that, I look at smart and I said to myself, that’s an animal being emotional about someone death and me a whole human being and I’m not emotional. So that was the reason why I also started crying.

Again, dogs teach us intelligent and smartness in a sense that, they quickly come free Wouk their owners. And also immediately they own send to a new place and ask to go back home, they quickly run back home.
Also, from dogs, we learn loyalty love and also learn, love is unconditionally, it can end at anytime.
And dogs are smart and have retentive memory.
They can just see you for the first time and they can remember your face whenever they meet you.

645EF3BD-2328-4B75-9BE7-EDB41985D43F.jpeg
source


I said dogs teach as loyalty. Maybe you the one reading this most might say how.
I said that because, immediately it became free with you, there is no day it will harm you or have grudge with you.

Conclusion

Dogs are animals we should also have as pet and also, they teach human beings a lot of things that we don’t even think that we can learn it from them.
Dogs teach us loyalty, love, etc.

I will end by saying, I will like to use this opportunity to thank @steemIndia for this wonderful and lovely contest and also,
I really enjoyed participate in the contest and I hope my contest entry will be accepted and review. And I will also like to use this opportunity to invite @farhmade , @kasib07 and @rubilu123 to participate in this contest
Thank you!!!


Sort:  

Yes animals do teach us a lot. Dogs I think are undoubtedly one of the best dogs to detect when their owners are going through emotions. They’re sense of danger is another plus because they can protect you when they feel you’re in danger.

Dogs like a lot of people say are the best friends of humans just because you can share your problems and be relaxed because they won’t criticize you or share your secrets.

Smart must be a very sweet, wonderful and smart dog like his name, I have seen dog taking care if infant, petting them, playing and caring for them. Dog are a great friend and companion, hearing your dog crying for the loss of family show how much he love your family. Thank you for sharing.

Yeah my dear. Smart is really sweet and loving to be with.

Fue un gusto leer su contenido, fue una gran entrada y con muy valiosa información, le deseo mucho éxito en este concurso y espero siga aprendido de muchos otros animales presentados en esta gran temática .

Que bello su perro, estaba tan apegado a usted que sabía cuando estabas feliz y cuando no, eso lo hace el cariño que le damos, ellos agradecen correspondiendo .

Thanks for the compliment. I really appreciate

dogs have many qualities, which allow them to teach humans, they are loyal, loving and intelligent.

Greetings.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Family goes much deeper than just such a biological thing. Humans are not related by blood to their dogs, but sometimes a dog can make him feel very loved, more than his own family.

I also made a post about animals that teach humans, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Okay .. I will go and see your post as well

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00