Steem India contest #5|| Showcase your talent || Poetry||My entry || Wondering the beautiful nature...

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi steemians,

This is my entry to the contest:
STEEMINDIA CONTEST#5: "Showcase Your Talent" organized by #steemindia and @jyoti-thelight

Wondering the beautiful nature...



The grass is lush and green.

The sun is shining brightly;

With spring, swallow

Flying to us from the canopy.


image.png



The sun is more gorgeous when she's around.

And spring is even better...

From the highway, a chirp

Soon, we'll say hello!

I'll give you grains if you want them.

You also sing a tune.

What about countries that are far away?

you brought along...

I came to you to say hello.

Tell you the sun has risen.

That it shook with hot light

It was written on the sheets.

image.png


Each branch woke up.

Every bird climbed

Spring-thirsty and eager to tell about it.

As I did yesterday, I came back.

Because the soul is so happy

And I'm ready to help.

It makes me laugh.

Wondering the beautiful nature...


(Photos by me)


cc:
@jyoti-thelight
@monz122
@nishadi89
@steemindiaa

I am happy to invite my friend to participate in this contest
@sarahjay1
@jorgebgt
@mariita52

Sort:  

All the best for the contest..
I think u wrote a beautiful poem.
May be you get a chance to win.

Thank you for taking time to read and the like.

I like your poem, you should mention the source of the images.

Thanks for the like and encouraging my work. Photos are taken by me as I mentioned at end of the poem. Therefore I used the 'photography' tag also. Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45