The diary Game : Better Life : 05/18/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author

Greetings friends Steeminians.

Today I return to make one of my diary to share with you another day of occupations, starting by thanking God for a new blessing, I get up very early to go to work, being at the bus stop, the first one does not stop because I was not wearing, so, we had to board the second one that arrived after a few minutes of having passed the first one.

Arriving in Ciudad Ojeda, I find a partly cloudy environment but with a strong heat, a lot of humidity was felt in the morning hours, perhaps, it is because of the rains that are falling in the nearby municipalities. The streets at this time look lonely.

As soon as I arrived at the office I got to work, performing some tasks and attending to some specific cases. I took the opportunity to fix the desk that was a little dirty because the staff in charge of cleaning has been absent from their work, although it is not a problem for me to perform this activity.

After a time of activity, it was time for leisure in the office, it sounds ugly but there were no more tasks to fulfill. There I set out to practice doing an origami which did not come out, ending up just by creating a small ball haha, another paper lost by a failure.

It was time to leave home, so I took the road to the main avenue to take a transport, I came in a car per stall, in which I would arrive faster although it charged $ 2 a trip.

The road was excellent, it only took 25 minutes to get to Cabimas, where the misfortune that there was no electricity was waiting for me, having to wait until 18.30 Hrs for the electric service to arrive to interact on the platform.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Hello @thanmay, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status-club5050
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word669very good
Root tagthediarygame-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Thats my duty brother keep posting regulary to promote our Indian community..

Congratulations 🥳🥳!

Your quality content qualifies the Steemit Global Curators guidelines.



Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @malikusman1. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Hello sir!

Welcome to our community hope you enjoying here. I would like to request you to post your Diaries regularly on this community and get supported from our community account. Do support us by providing some delegations so that we could grow together!

 2 years ago 

Thank You

your article is so nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22