teemit Engagement Challenge S3:W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting? by @tangwe-rene

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220709-104040.png
All photos taken from my personal galary

INTRODUCTION

Warm greetings to this great community ,it is of great important for us to participate in this wonderful in this great contest .
It will be proud thing for me to review a place at my locality which actually worth visiting .
I will be talking about Cradle Nursery and Primary school what3word .com
It is a school created within my location and it has been existing conditions ver some years now there in that school ,they have a lot of things that the are able to offer to children who come there for study such as

• they have quality education

Screenshot_20220710-112416.png

• they also have good library

Screenshot_20220709-104040.png

• they also have playing ground

Screenshot_20220709-103843.png

• large school population

Screenshot_20220710-112427.png

• computer science lab

Screenshot_20220709-104011.png
All photos taken from my personal galary
what3word .com
It is but very important to see that this school has this quality which make them so attractive and important that children leave from afar to come and attend classes there and also parents also leave from afar to bring their children there because of the quality education that they are offering which is very important to the ecosystem and people living within their localization.
Firstly ,the library nature of the environment is very condusive for the children which is very important for the parents bringing their children there just to see that the all success in life. In that school most teacher take proper care of their children and their subject which is good of paramount important to parents who.sent their children there. the also have school bus 🚌 and some other free vehicle for emergency purposes which play a vital role for the school and the kids in the school vesinity

Screenshot_20220709-104057.png

Screenshot_20220709-104026.png

Screenshot_20220709-103921.png
All photos taken from my personal galary
It is so adorable to see that they recently carry out renovation in their school with good playing ground for little kids home the love playing with it and also a good environment for the children to used as their comfort zoon.
The also have good classes for children so the can carry out their education successful in a well comfortable zoon.
Screenshot_20220721-054753.png
what3word .com

CONCLUSION

It is of paramount important to share to everyone a place at my locality which word visiting and I believe that everyone enjoyed seeing the beautiful school and what is found there that can be given or offer to student within the environment but firstly,I want to used this medium to invite some of my friends so they can come and take part in this beautiful contest @enchamroland, @wyzceunited, @chiabertrand ,@tenguhatanga

Sort:  

I really like the beautiful place you shared. It is more like it because education is gained here and positive learning is taken in how we talk to people. Thank you very much for presenting us very nicely.

You are welcome anytime and anymoment brother

 2 years ago 

Woow you have shown to us very interesting places in your hometown which are very little but worth visiting my brother. I hope to visit this place and thanks for inviting me to the contest. My entry is loading............

Thank so much for visiting my post and I will love to see your entry loading right away brother

 2 years ago 

Yes definitely brother that will be my next post

Then am highly waiting with all eye open

 2 years ago 

Alright brother

Wow this is such an awesome place to visit and for basically two reasons

Firstly It is a place to gain knowledge and education, which is so so helpful to us and our environment because when everyone is education positively the society changes positively.

Secondly it's because the environment is so soon beautiful, comfortable and attractive to the eyes and it's visitors.

Thanks for sharing such educative view

wishing you success

You are highly welcome my dear and thank for visiting my post for I really appreciate your kind guesture
 2 years ago 

Great guns! It warms my heart when I see such a good facility where children can learn. Education is so important and when they do it with a big smile like these children it is so special.
Thank you for taking us back to school!

Owh ohh, this will be one of the most beautiful schools I have seen in a while, the school has a standard I must say, but hope their school fee will be affordable to the middle-class people, I so much love this the setting of this school

Greetings

Absolutely their prices in every aspect is very low and can favor every body so long as you are able to apply your child there for enrollment

Awesome. This Is awesome
You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Waooh I love this place you have share with us. Indeed the school most be one of the best school in your hometown. Thank you for sharing.

Thank so much for visiting my block for it being amazing and important for me in this contest

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Cradle Nursery and Primary school is looking beautiful place to visit with kids

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @marlyncabrera

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thanks for sharing this beautiful place with us because physical activities for child is very important this the main part of life and we should not ignore this thanks for this gorgeous post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01