Being in nature makes us happy and joyous!

in India Speaks2 years ago

Obviously it's me standing next to the tree! Looking at the camera lens and hoping to get a good picture of mine.Thanks to the tree that I am holding, because it made me feel so comfortable that the smile that came on my face was so natural that it made the photograph beautiful. And it is one of those pictures of mine that I reallt like!

IMG_20220108_134621.jpg

Nature is miraculous! It always brings the best out of you. Being in nature brinngs out the natural self of mine. The trees, the rivers, stars, clouds, sky, sun and the moon they all carry a kind of healing power. The mind immediately starts to heal and become pure and peaceful when ever we put ourself in the lap of nature!

The reason why I am looking so relaxed and peaceful in the pic is also because of the climate of that day. It was a pleasent weather filled with joy and happiness in the air.

So try to spend some time in the nature every day.. It will heal the mind. Take care everybody, and thanks for reading my post. Wish you all good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46