Steemindia dailyliferoutine 03/09/2022

in India Speaks โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends..

๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

How are you dear?
I hope all good..
I getup yearly in morning at 7 am o' clock..
I was thinking in the morning that you do not understand what is happening to my life, nothing good ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”is happening to me.
I got up in morning and all clothes are washing , I hung her clothes to Nephew feet where the sun have come out ..
IMG_20220903_174246.jpg

IMG_20220903_174242.jpg

  • All cleaned clothes
    After that we prepared breakfast for overselevs. I made tea and namkin . Then after having breakfast, I talked to my friend, after that I again started to cook.
    I thought of making gram dal and rice in the food, but after filtering I was not able to go to the street, due to which I started getting angry.Right now my gram was half a gal that my gas ran out, then I started getting more angry, so I went again to fill the gas and started cooking after that.It took me two hours to cook food, due to which I was hungry, so I got the food to eat at 3:30, the salt๐Ÿ˜ค in the food was fast.
    As soon as the food had to be told, after that I talked to my friend, told him my whole problem, everything will be fine.
    She sent me some photos on her behalf in which there were some saying papad which she herself had made with her own hands.Those papads were looking very good, as soon as they saw water in their mouth, they started remembering them like papads of the house.

IMG-20220903-WA0000.jpg

  • Papad๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
    I like it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
    When I saw my hand in my balcony, Grandma was sweeping downstairs, the roof which was being built was dirty and children were playing with them.While playing children, I started remembering my childhood, when I was young, I used to play in my singing.Because of which I have been scolded and killed by my father, I was very badass in a short time, due to which I am very angry.
    IMG_20220903_174057.jpg

IMG_20220903_174050.jpg

  • Dadi cleaning the way to get side
    All of you must tell in the comment how many times you all fell in your childhood and how many miscreants were there.
    How much childhood do you people miss and you used to be very mischievous in childhood, which you miss today.
    IMG_20220903_174151.jpg

Delhi

*๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ Always keep yourself happy It is best to keep yourself happy at any time.

Thank you ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐall for coming to my diary to read my diary, have a nice day, you must tell in your comment how your day .

@deepak94
@steemindiaa

Sort: ย 
DescriptionInformation
Verified Userโœ…
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
300+ Wordsโœ…
Club5050โœ…
Feedback / Note
  • use only club5050 and use diarygame , lifestyle tag
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

ย 2 years agoย 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.

Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusiveโœ…๏ธ
Plagiarism freeโœ…๏ธ
Verified Userโœ…๏ธ
Bot freeโœ…๏ธ
Club Status#club100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @frafiomatale. Continue making quality content for more support.

ย 2 years agoย 

Very good post .thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for visiting my post ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54