Having a fresh start at Steem India : )๐ŸŒ„

in India Speaks โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Happy janmashtami ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Hello , friends...
How are you , I hope you all good ...
God bless you every one ...
Today I getup yearly morning at 7 O' clock...
I hope everyone pray to lord Shree Krishna ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ & wished hir . It is today a most unique day , if lord Shree Krishna birthe..
download.jpeg

  • Lord Shree Krishna ๐Ÿ™

I explained birth of lord Shree Krishna ๐Ÿ™, their place...

Lord Shri Krishna was born in the famous village of Mathura called Vrindavan.But in reality he was born in jail, his father took him out of jail and brought him to the edge of Vrindavan.It was raining a lot when you were coming to the house by the river Touch, so protect them from the rain.They were protected by Lord Nag Devta through his snake.In his childhood, he became famous as the people of very naughty Bal Gopal, he was very fond of eating by stealing butter in his childhood.He was very fond of the melodious flute in his childhood, due to which all the living beings of the whole area were fascinated by him.
images (7).jpeg

  • love for gopiya ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™

Today we are also celebrating the birth of Lord Krishna by decorating our house.

!

Radha Krishna and statue of Lord Radhe Krishna

After that, we enjoyed the Kirtan and the entire evening with some beautiful old memories.
Then after having prasad(food devoted to Lord Krishna) we go to sleep around 12:30 pm.

That's how I spent my festive day and I hope you like festive pictures, video and newly(peacocks and statues of different postures of lord Krishna added outside of the temple) decorated temple of Lord Krishna.

Thank you friends for visiting my page and reading my content. Please keep continuing the same and support me as your support is my encouragement.

May Lord Krishna bless you all with a healthy, and happy life.

@deepak94
@steemindia

Sort: ย 
DescriptionInformation
Verified Userโœ…
#steemexlusiveX
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
300+ Wordsโœ…
Club5050FRESHER
Feedback / Note
  • Please mention the source of the image or give the caption.

Regards
@jyoti-thelight(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

ย 2 years agoย 

@sumitgzp, you used my pictures without my concern, please remove the picture.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54