The dusk hour

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_20220605_171642.jpg
During childhood in one of short story I had read was named as "Dusk" There I had read that it is also called the defeated hour. Where people return home from work, after all days tiresome work.
To me it my favourite hour of the day. Since my childhood I have been fond of the dusk hour. It makes me feel things more deep, it makes me emotional, it makes me more sensitive, it makes me to think more about me and life.
Sunsets have a special place in my heart. The reddishness of the sky and the goodbye for the day of the sun. It's just the connection between the day and the night. The middle of the both or the joining of the two.
When it is not day anymore, neither it is night. You can not call it the day. The sun is almost going. And it is not yet night. The stars are still not there. Thats the magic of the dusk. The communion of day and night. The friendship of the day and night. Or should I call the love affair of day with night. Call it anything. But its the magic on the sky that makes me so much attracted to it.
Having a cup of tea, or just going for an evening walk. Both pleases me. Thats my favourite way of exploring the dusk. On my terrace sitting silently. Or have gentle walks, makes me one with the dusk.
Thank you for going through my post. Hope you like my writings.
Love and regards
@sumitbinjola1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60