Nature

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_20220615_231636.jpg

Greenery, a road, a pond and some orange flowers. That made my day when I found this area of a garden. My liking for clicking photographotograph continues. And this time what I loved more is the colourful mixture of the scene. So vibrant yet so soothing.
And to mention about the cemented railing in pink colour is a thing to watch. It was little late from noon but not fully evening. The sun was still bright and the scorching heat was making me tired too.

But all is well that ends well. I got this picture and I am happy about it. Presenting yet another picture in the list of scenic beauty. Hope you all like it. Your views are welcome. Thank you for viewing my post. Goodnight. Catch you all tomorrow with something new.

Love from
@sumitbinjola1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60