Getting in Shape Slowly.....!

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

So hello everyone how are you all hope so everyone is well and good so friends it feels so good to see yourself grow into your dream body though it be anything.

I am enjoying the slow process of waking up every day sacrificing on my junks and staying consistent most of the times.
IMG-20220823-WA0009.jpg

I must say my gym has one of the most beautiful and motivating ambience in our city and i really enjoy working out hear.

So as usual my morning started with some pre workout snacks and just after having it i went straight to the gym.

IMG-20220823-WA0001.jpg

Treadmill is something i hit for the very first time whenever i go to the gym as it helps me improve the mobility of my body and helps me perform my workout properly.

After completing my workout i went on to have shower and then i came back home from the gym craving for some carbs and protine to recover.

IMG20220823120246.jpg

I eat 2 chapati and omlet of 2 whole eggs making it a complete after workout meal for my recovery.

In our city it rained for the entire day so i was at home and as the weather was so cozzy so i decided to have sleep and it was really very satisfying.

Im evening as it was not raining so i decided to go out with my friends and as i am trying to avoid junks so i eat panner tikka as it is quite healthy and less oily.

IMG20220822134930.jpg

I always prefer having panner tikka as it is filled with protein which helps me keep up with my day to day protein intake even when i am eating out.

So overall it was an nice day filled with lots of work and sleep and some tasty food as well.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Please mention your club status in the hash tag.


Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51