You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Upsc Anawer writting || learnwithsteem || #club100 || by @shubhambhagat

in India Speaks2 years ago

I have supported @deepak94 many times through @sc04 account and his post was selected twice as best pick despite of this I want to give answer of your comment

@vvarishayy, I believe you are mistaken.

From his above comment its not looking any mistake from @vvarishayy. Actually it's the mistake that has done by @deepak94 at this time.

I must tell you that this examination requires a great deal of effort, thus the low level of participation from him on Steemit.

If he's that much busy then why he's giving thanks for @sc04 account by @monz122 and what was the urgency that @deepak94 was replying instead of him.
It's the mistake from which @deepak94 became suspicious, is he running more than one account.

Now, I would like to ask you a question. As you are not a member of the team responsible for curating theme tags

Who are you to ask any one what should he watch or not??

Are you a lawyer of @deepak94 or @shubhambhagat. Please tell me why are you defending both accounts.

Are you interconnected?? Of course not, so please don't take favor of any crime that makes you suspicious too.

a country representative who works really hard to bring new users on the platform and guide them throughout the day, despite the fact that he has other duties.

I'm promoting and guiding since srveral months personally before my designation as CR. But this kind of mistake is not happened to me because I'm not operating these accounts.

I'm team leader of theme Art this month so I can check the tag??

Cc :@steemcurator01
@fredquantum

Sort:  

You guys just need an excuse to tag sco1. Because you guys just need thunderous applause. If I have already told clearly that this is a normal human error. Then the matter should end there. Shubham Bhagat has clearly shown his admit card. I always try and support newcomers on this platform.And I always try that all those new people write good posts from the beginning, so I share all my markdown style with them.If tomorrow you guys will also say that this markdown format looks the same and you are handling many accounts. So nothing can be said about it for people like you.

You guys just need an excuse to tag sco1

Oh really cool

If I have already told clearly that this is a normal human error. Then the matter should end there

Yes it is and I caught 2 account farmer from the same mistake in recent past.

If tomorrow you guys will also say that this markdown format looks the same and you are handling many accounts

Are You giving explanation for your other accounts??

nothing can be said about it for people like you.

You are saying and your friend is also saying much.

This is a disheartening case because I like his work.

Somethings do really happen
I hope it's not what am 🤔

 2 years ago 

Let's wait for the Steemit team for further clarification .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56