Steemit weekly engagement challenge S3 :W2|| write a letter to your 5-years old self telling her what you have learned so far || by @sualeha on 27/7/22

in India Speaks2 years ago

png_20220727_132146_0000.png


It's all My kids pictures that I shared in blog , unfortunately I had not my any childhood
pictures all at my mom's place


☺️Greetings to All ☺️


I hope all of you fine and healthy by the grace of God ,I am @sualeha from Karachi Pakistan It's my first post in steem India community.
I am very pleased to share my steemit engagement week 2 seasons 3 post in community ,I would like to thanks steemit team who provide us to joind and communicate with different communities through weekly engagement challenges ,when I saw the theme of challenge I flash back in my childhood and composed some lesson that would be helpful for my cuter 5 years old self ,love to share my life experiences with her , about marriage, about family and in the last I advise her in the light of honesty and full of fun in her life and never led down in any period of life ,so guys let's start my letter to my 5 years old age to me ☺️☺️.


My little darling 💕💕

I hope you are fine ,today I am writing you letter for very important work ☺️☺️,let me telling you about your coming beautiful life ,as time passes make your like more peaceful and blessed along with many responsibilities and goals that you would achieved easily if you listen your elders advise I am sure my baby you will fulfill all challenges of life with courage and wisdom .


My baby !!! life is not a bed of roses it's long struggling journey having many difficulties if you would be stronger you handle all problems easily so my child be brave today and tomorrow will be yours ,the good time or bad time both periods never stop passed away but your struggles will continue in all phases of life and trust on God that's the key of success 👍👍.


My sweet heart 💞 i am sharing you some friendly tips that's 😎 cool and guide in your life according to your age ☺️☺️

  • Love your self first
  • Sharing is caring
  • you had creative skill you must carry on in future**
  • Not only Work hard be smart use your abilities and done great
  • Always be gentle and kind with your family ,your friends .
IMG_20220227_001726_896.jpgIMG_20220129_181531_206.jpg

In my childhood I loved sharing with my siblings and friends and taught my kids also to share things to others and I l interested in art works that I still love .😍😍


IMG_20211215_204747_115.jpg

me and my son Ebad-ur-rehman

My advice for you sweet heart 😘😘

  • Always respect your elders
  • Speak truth and work hard and achieve your goals be ambitious 👍👍.
  • Lover your self and spread love with your Acts ❣️❣️.
  • Be loyal with everyone
  • Avoid bad gathering and waisting of time, remember time is money.
  • Eat healthy and sleepon right time early to bad and early to raise makes man healthy, wealthy and wise .

In last word I said that I love you so much💕 and I am sure the same from yours side 💕

keep smiling in not only good time but also in rainy days if you do it you never give up and always happy in whole stages of life

written with Love and care

your well wishe your self


I like to invite @suboohi ,@vvarishayy , @syedahira @jyoti-thelight to participate in lovely contest . hope you like my post see you soon with new engagement challenge till then take

@sualeha

Sort:  

You give all positive advice to your self and I will also want to give it to my kuds

Thanks for invitation dear I will surely take part.

My pleasure 🥰🥰
I am waiting for your entry 😊😊

Hola amiga, muy bonita carta que describe un corazón sano y lleno de bondad, lo importante es tenerla en práctica siempre hasta el fin de los tiempos, te mando saludos y un abrazo!!

Thanks a lot 😊😊 for good words and reviewing ony post

Good publication to yourself five years ago keep shining 🌟 and growing

 2 years ago 

You have really written a good letter to your five years old self. Indeed we most learn how to love ourselve personally before loving others and I love the fact that you learned about Sharing is caring. Sharing what we have with the people around us is the best we that we can show love.

Thanks a lot for reviewing and comment on my post.☺️☺️

Loading...

You wrote a beautiful letter to your little darling, and also some good advice, thanks for sharing with us

My pleasure 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55