Steemindiaa Daily Curation Report of 26th of April| club75

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
Here is the curation report for the 26th of April. It's good to see different people coming to join the community.
If

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the authors
#simcc

Thats a good report done by our community.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Curation report is not just a report it helps to understand that how community is working and several getting benefits. I believe our members will re-steem eveyday's curation report to understand the community activities.

#simcc

How can I verify my account for this community?

 2 years ago (edited)

Preparing such report is always worth it.You are doing great job to take this community to newer heights.Your contribution will ve remembered and praised always.Thank you
#simcc

 2 years ago 

It's such a great pleasure to be see my name here and it encourages to post more so thanks once again.
#simcc

Weldone, your report is awesome. Please am new here, how do I verify my account. #simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66