Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much for reminding sir actually in a hurry I posted it and you are correct I should have checked the application twice. By the way thanks for all your support !

@monz122 You shouldn't make such errors considering your position, you are not new to making excuses. We are not winning the engagement contest this time due to the mistakes you keep making. You need to be accountable for that and you are only responsible.

 2 years ago (edited)

I think sc01 sir is here to see it you only work when you feel like and rest of the days on your turn you are absent. If I have to do everything by my own I would have not kept you people as mods your main focus is on steemphotos and being a mod it is even your responsibility to work for steemindia

 2 years ago 

Have you came to my house to see that I made a mistake or not and I am a human not a machine that everything will be provided error free .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88