You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Club100] Tips & Guidelines for Steem India Community Members

in India Speaks2 years ago

I see that you too have a background in CS and data science. I'm wondering when you would build cool things here on Steem 😅 I love to see some visualizations and your data science background could shine in this aspect.

PS: This is a well compiled guide for all writers in the community.

Sort:  

I see that you too have a background in CS and data science. I'm wondering when you would build cool things here on Steem.

Soon brother, soon.

This is a well compiled guide for all writers in the community.

Thank you, I appreciate that you read such a long post. You read it right? 😆

Hehe. I don't share things I don't read and agree with completely😉

images (5).jpeg

Isme agree karne waali baat kaha se aa gyi bhai. Maine koi opinion nahi rakha hai is post mei. Sirf facts, tips aur guidelines hi share ki hai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35