Bettter life with steem / The diary game / 24/08/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hlo everyone,

Today, i started my day 8 o'clock , firstly stop alarm and check notification , i brushed my teeth and freshen up. After it, i prepared tea for me and my friend.

Today's is one of my friend's birthday, i called her and put status on Instagram and in evening we decided to celebrate birthday. I washed my clothes and cleaned my room in the meantime my friend prepared breakfast. We took breakfast together.
I called up my mother and talked to her then i solved some questions of QTM.

IMG-20220728-WA0002.jpg
Question of QTM

Then , i took shower and worshipped. After that i went to the market for purchasing vegetables and other items for kitchen. Then we prepared lunch, after having Lunch, i took a nap for about 2 hour's.

IMG20220817215604.jpg
Lunch time

After woke up a used phone and scrolled news feed on Instagram, i dressed up myself for party, and i reached there within half an hour, i wished her and we hugged. With in 15-20 minutes our all friends then we started to cut cake 🎂.
After it, we ordered snacks and clicked selfies.

IMG_20220824_234247.jpg

IMG-20220820-WA0098.jpg

After it, we danced and play game, truth and Dare. We enjoyed too much in birthday party.
It's about 7 o'clock in the evening.
We went to our near by market for icecream. We all friends made her day memorable.
We reached home about 9 o'clock, then i took rest then i post today's photos on Instagram, listened music 🎵, then i told my friend for a cup of tea she prepared then i had tea 🍵, after that i set alarm for the morning and slept

Have a great day

#thediarygame
#club5050
#steemexclusive
#india

Sort:  

use your club tag properly #club5050

Oky
Have a nice day 😊

add more words so I can help you to support.
minimum word 300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54