The Diary Game: -28-08-2022//. By @shuvobd1. 10% beneficiary to @steemindiaa.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning


The day was Sunday. I woke up around seven in the morning. I didn't brush after waking up. After brushing my room she went to her study and did not have breakfast.

IMG_20210702_165821_2.jpg

After breakfast I took my bike and went towards our house. Then I met my grandfather. Then I went to Nana's house on my bicycle. Then I went to my room with my cousin and slept on mobile phone.

NOON


I lied down and pressed the mobile phone. Then gives the call to Zohr prayer. I take my clothes and take a bath. After that, alone, I did not pray in the mosque together with everyone.

Wet clothes came to the prayer room and Rashid did not sit and have lunch with everyone. After lunch I went to my room and closed the door and went to sleep.

Afternoon


I woke up around 5:30. After waking up I want the outdoors more than anyone is playing today.

Because he put it on tomorrow, we children played with letters. Then I came home. After coming home, I went to my room and played games.

Evening


I lay down again later and played games. Then gives the call to Maghrib prayer. I pray and then sleep in the room and sleep on the mobile phone.

Then I saw my aunty calling me to eat after cooking noodles.

IMG_20210622_183626_2.jpg

Then I went and stood up. Then we had breakfast together. After breakfast I sat on the sofa and started watching television.

Night


I sat for a long time watching the game. Then I went fishing with my cousin on bribe. For a long time we wandered out and tried to catch fish.

20220516_194330.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home, we all sit together and have dinner. Then me and my cousin went to my room together and slept.

my mobile phone :-
Samsung Galaxy A32
camera 64MP

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • Don't use #burnsteem25 if you are not set beneficiary to null.
  • use your country name.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Walaykum assalam brother...

Beautiful photograph shared by you.

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13