Learn with steem : Tutorial classes || UPSC Answer writing||Welcome to my answer writing blog by @shubhambhagat

in India Speaks2 years ago
GOOD MORNING

20220501_213245_0000.png

Made by canvas

Namaste India🇮🇳

Hello friends how are you all hope you are all fine and happy since last 5 months i did not put a single post on steemate because i had STATE PCSexam.I have been preparing for this exam for a long time and with the blessings and love of you guys, I got a chance to give the mains exam of UPPCS this time.
Many of my friends have stopped posting because of the closure of our Indian Community Best of India in between, I would request all of them to start posting their posts again.I have more exams in the coming time, I will try my best to post regularly on this team india community #steemindiaa. I would like to congratulate my friend that he is a part of this committee as MOD @deepak94. I often read my friend's posts and see that when both of us started, we did not have any knowledge about this platform about this committee.But today I feel proud that my friend is learning a lot from this platform and seeing him also motivates me.So from today I thought that I will also do regular post in this #steamindia community now because it will be a bit difficult for me to put diary post so whatever I am doing in studies or whatever I am preparing I will post my IAS and UPPCS related answer writing posts regularly . This answer writing post of mine will benefit many of my friends who are currently in student life and want to prepare for IAS or UPPCS preparation.

IMG-20220501-WA0003.jpg

My study table

Today I am going to write my answer writing first post.I hope that you will definitely learn something from it and you will get a lot of votes from it and will get to learn a lot. You will learn a lot from my answer writing, whatever is happening in the country and abroad or many kind of topics.

To what extent is judicial activism justified in a democratic country like India?

Judicial activism means when the Supreme Court is more active in the performance of its functions and often a new tradition is also established in this process.

In a democratic country like India, the distribution of powers has been done by the constitution, in which the powers are divided between the executive, the legislature and the judiciary. In India, the judiciary is a completely independent institution.

examples of judicial activism -
  • Public interest litigation
  • If a law is illegal, along with giving a decision against it, pressure for its early termination
  • Often a suo moto etc. concerned with social issues.

Thus, through judicial activism, the Supreme Court wants to keep the Indian society alive and establish constitutional morality.

Usually The Court is accused of being overreaching and hyperactive to the limits of its rights.
It is argued that -

    1. In a democracy, all institutions should do their work while staying within their jurisdiction.
  • 2-Supreme Court is a legal institution which has understanding of law but lacks social and economic knowledge, so this work should be allowed to be done by the institutions of this field.
    Thus the principle of judicial activism in this way is positive for Indian democracy but it also has the disadvantages of turning it into hyperactivity.
    Therefore, the Supreme Court of India and all institutions should follow the principle of division of power.

png_20220501_220913_0000.png
Made by canvas

Me and my books


So this was my complete diary and answer writing series starts from here, I hope you guys must read this answer writing blog of mine and if you like it, then definitely give your feedback through your comment..

10 % beneficiary set to steemindiaa

Cc-
@monz122
@cryptogecko
@deepak94
Regard
@shubhambhagat

Sort:  

Hello @shubhambhagat, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarkExpected
Club status-club5050
PlagiarismNo-
SteemexclusiveYes-
Total word478very good
Root tagLearn with steem-

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

Really very nice motto you start its really good for me and my friends those are preparing for his competion exams or for knowledge purpose.
ALL THE VERY BEST MY FRIEND.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Great to see you here my friend, I was looking forward to many other old friends of mine, you are absolutely right because of the lack of Indian community several stopped posting. Now I hope we all get an opportunity to start fresh. Please if you have any contact inform them about this community.

Keep continue your journey with this community after all it is about incredible India.

#simcc

 2 years ago 

Brother @shubhambhagat it is a great initiative you have started.As i am a JKAS aspirant started developing hopes with your posts now on.Stay blessed and keep posting.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Brother, whatever you earn, I suggest you start powering up all of that. Currently we cannot consider you in any club. Support system starts from #Club5050 club status.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @cryptogecko, my friend for guiding me. But I see that our community member is not getting any booming support or curation reward from curation team. Please do something brother to make our country community proud.
@monz122
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94
@sduttaskitchen
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80