Today's diary on 08/May/2022

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello Steem Indians
Welcome you all to my today's post
Today I am so happy because today is my Birthday. I celebrated my birthday with my friends. I am in my college hostel so I cannot go home to meet my mother and parents. My friends wished me for my Birthday. I am receiving so much wishes today and also replied for my friends who told the wishes from Whatsapp.

IMG-20220508-WA0011.jpg

Today is a nice day my friends planned me a surprize to buy a birthday cake for me . they bought a Choclate tuffle cake for me. It is fully filled with choclate layer on the outside. It taste well and I liked it moston this day. I am saying thankyou to my friends on this platform.

IMG_20220504_180203.jpg

IMG_20220504_180558.jpg

IMG_20220504_181609.jpg

Next thing on this day is the weather on this day. It is so cool today from the evening. the clouds looks dark and winds are blowing in high level. i didn't expect this climate on this hot summer days.
IMG_20220504_182118.jpg

IMG_20220504_182053.jpg

A heavy rain for 30 mins followed by a high wind flow. It chils the weather and cool climate comes down and today is so cool due to this rain today. This type of heavy rain is unexpected on this summer season . So i am happy today

Thank you
(All the images taken from my mobile)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday Wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Hello @shravana, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub75
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word224
Root tagthediarygame

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.
  • Try to increase your word count.
    Regards,
    @deepak94 (Moderator)
    Steem India Community
 2 years ago 

Wishing you a very happy and prosperous birthday may you live a healthy life. chocolate cake is my favourite and now I am starving for it thank you for sharing your day with us and have a great day.
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @monz122 for your wishes.
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41