Better Life With Steem/The Diary Game/30August2022/Tuesday

in India Speaks2 years ago

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello everyone....how are you all, i hope all you doing great. So now i am sharing my day with you, i hope u like it.😊

Today i made finger chips with garlic chutney for my son's tiffin, i packed his tiffin and gave him a glass of milk and some fries also. Then i dropped him to bus.
Then i came back and did my breakfast, that was really tasty and spicy. After it i cleaned my kitchen and house. Then i washed sone clothes and took a shower. I worshipped and offered some fruits to god. After that i make a call to my sister and talk to her for 30 minutes after that i disconnected the call and open my insta account and saw some news feed and some reels also.

Snapchat-617985152.jpg

Today is the little chef activity held in my son's school , so he carried some cookies, fruit jam, cheery and plate. I hope he will do his best in that activity.
These are some pictures of students of my son's class. These all children made same dishes as their teacher told them. Teacher sent me these pictures in school group on WhatsApp. I hope you liked it.

IMG-20220830-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220830-WA0016.jpg
When my son came back from the school, he did his homework and then mumma call me that we have to come their home. So i got ready my son and i also got ready to go. Then my brother came and we left for mummy's house.
When we reached i saw there was a party and mumma made chhole bhatoore for us. Then i ate cake and after some time we ate chhole bhature. After some time we left from there because my son has tuition so we came back at time.
Snapchat-1688390789.jpg
In the evening my hubby call me that we have to go home, so get ready quickly, he came to pick us. Then we get ready and left for our village.
I clicked some photos in the middle of the way. Thr weather was too beautiful i just loved it.

IMG_20220830_203751.jpg

Everyone was very happy to see us. Then I cooked food for everyone, we all ate and then sat together and talked for some time and then everyone slept.

Good Night Steemians

@booming

#india

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51