Better Life With Steem/The Diary Game/29August2022/Monday

in India Speaks2 years ago

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello everyone....how are you all, i hope all you doing great. So now i am sharing my day with you, i hope u like it.😊

So i woke up and freshen up, cleaned the kitchen and make sandwiches for my son. So i make all preparations for sandwich, then i woke up my son and told him to get fresh quickly.
Then i made sandwiches and packed some in his tiffin. Then i bathed my son and dressed him with uniform and gave him breakfast. Then j packef his bag and water bottle and we were waiting for bus.
Snapchat-928408679.jpg
Then finally bus came and i dropped my son to the bus. Then i came back and rest for sometime, cleaned my house and kitchen also, after it i put my mobile on charging and go for bath. Then i did worship and made food for us.
I clicked some snaps with clouds and send it to snapchat 😃. Then i used my mobile and scroll some news feed on insta. My sister send me sone memes which was too funny. Then my friend call me...i talk to her for 20 minutes and then cut the call.

Snapchat-670965371.jpg

Then my son had to came back from the school so i was waiting for him, finally he came back. I asked him what happened all day in school he told me everything, and then i took some rest and i gave him a glass of milk and some food also. Then he did his homework and i taught him a story from his story book and also learnt some meanings. Then we slept for sometime.
In the evening my son went for his tuition and my sisters call me that shall i go to Market with them..? Then i got ready for market. We take some household stuff and then we go to a cafe and order some snacks. Then we came back to home. My son has also came back home.

Snapchat-613358937.jpg

The weather was too good so i took some pictures of it, which was very beautiful. And then my son did his tuitions homework and i made dinner for us and we have it.
After doing all this we slept.

Snapchat-1587958997.jpg

Good Night Steemians

@booming

#india

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • Go to wallet section and powerup your STEEM token and become a part of club5050 member.
  • work on your markdown and the picture which you upload is not in the correct dimension.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50