Better Life With Steem/The Diary Game/27August2022/Saturday- Another Day with Steem😄

in India Speaks2 years ago

Good Morning Steemians 🌅

Hello everyone- another day with steem...I hope I stay active like this and share my day with you.😄

So today is Saturday, and i woke up early, as usual to my schedule and i got freshen up and get ready some food for the lunch box, then i got ready my son for his school.

Snapchat-1801736311.jpg
me and my son 😃

IMG_20220828_131033.jpg
After dropping my child to the school bus, I cleaned the house, and set up the kitchen.
Then i took a bath and worshipped and used my mobile for sometime, i opened my steemit account and scroll some blogs on it and then i used instagram and put some story on it.
I am very fond pf snapchat so i make streaks with friends on snapchat. I always send snaps to my friends, i also took my some beautiful snaps and then i took my mobile on charging.

Snapchat-1985467471.jpg
my today's snap😉

Then i made food for us and my husband has also came here so we did lunch today together and then after sometime my son has came back from his school, I asked him, what happened in your school all day today. He told me everything one by one, and then i gave him a glass of milk and did his homework. I told him to take some rest and then he slept 😃. Then he woke up I sent him for tuition and then my sisters and my mother came to my home, i got very happy to see them.
We clicked some pictures together.😄

Snapchat-761372600.jpg

In the evening, the weather is too good so i captured it in my mobile, it was looking too beautiful.
IMG_20220828_130821.jpg

IMG_20220825_175309.jpg

Good Night Steemians.

@booming

#india

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hope you had a great day today. I pray that the coming days will be better.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • use the proper image format.
  • presently you are not in any club status, So try to start power up your SP and join club5050 first.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51