You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @huzaifanaveed1

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hi @huzaifanaveed1 reading your posts and seeing what you achieved it is easy to understand that the strength that you described definitely helped you to reach your goals and this is something that many of us would love to have. I believe there are people who do not trust or maybe not really confident that they can do it or I also know people who are anxious and postponed some things till next day thinking that tomorrow they are stronger and better but then the same repeats again.

In your case, I am sure you are on right path because you can assess yourself critically and also change yourself and that is another feature that you possibly can add to your strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50