When we support people who are doing iniquity, then we are equally responsible for the same- Sunita Dutta.|club75

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG20211213164910.jpg

(Rose spread its fragrance equally among everyone)

Dear friends,

How are you all? I hope you all are fine and taking care of yourselves.

Today I am here to share another thought with you all. Before that, I wanted to say that we shouldn't undervalue anyone if we have wealth and power.

I know several people and gathered experiences that whenever they think that way;

Almighty creates a situation, and we are bound to reach those people who we ignored once.

I know several people who carry wealth and power. At that time, I was very young. I often noticed that they discussed that they do not need anyone, and people will automatically come to them because of their reputation.

They helped people with their wealth, and still, they do;

but in the back of them, they discuss how generous they are and always count the number of people they helped. Years back, their perception of looking towards life proved wrong.

I always believe that to live a stable life; we need three things:-

1.Manpower.
2.Emotional force.
3.Financial strength.

Now how can we get them and maintain them correctly! Though I am not omniscient;

but experienced my and others' life journey closely.

For that reason, I can share something that we should follow and some things we should avoid.

But before that, let me discuss how this power is needed and how we can use them honestly to get a stable life. Before sharing my views, let me tell you;

That is entirely my perception of looking forward to life, and several can differ.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

IMG_20220511_154718.jpg

(Manpower is most important in our lifestyle)

IMG_20220511_154736.jpg

1.Manpower:- In the three of the above, I believe that is the most powerful thing for life.

Often we can get appreciation from others when we have wealth, but it is essential to observe who is with us when we have nothing.

We can receive honest people with us only because of our good behavior.

Those who praise us because of our wealth and power;
we can't count them as a well-wisher or as manpower.

They will disappear once we stop supporting them or if we lose our wealth.

We need people apart from money because money can buy things but can't buy hearts.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

IMG_20220511_155248.jpg

(Emotional bonding is essential to respect each other)

2.Emotional force:- I have gone through some emotive intimidations and experienced that people only take advantage when we share our emotions with them.

But if we get genuine people in our life;
they will never take those advantages, and everyone needs emotional support at some point in life.

In the starting days, I used to believe everyone, but later I have seen people use our emotions to make their own place.

Not only that, they add several things that are actually not accurate.

They point out those things they follow. But apart from these things;
We also get some people who always stay beside us and motivate us to go forward.

So, to get motivation, we need emotional force from genuine people. To identify those people;
one toxic experience is enough.

I have a few people in my life, but they trust me and understand me;
that I am not harmful but helpful. That is my achievement.

I always believe we need to be transparent inside our conscience, and to the almighty, we do not bother about other people's thought processes.

Last five months, my close friends have had some emotional challenges.

I am trying hard to stay beside them, not for on any own account, but I have gone through the same situation;
and only met imposters, so I know how it hurts.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

IMG_20220511_155612.jpg

(We can help several needy people apart from our family with our financial stability)

3.Financial strength:- Financial power doesn't define rule over everything. Wealth is necessary to live a regular life;

but when we try to overpower things with them, that is not the correct way to handle financial strength.

Sometimes people think that they can rule the universe with their wealth, but first of all, we must remember that we are not immortal.

When the almighty gives us power, HE also decides the validity of that power according to the way we use them.

A king can only rule for a long time when he thinks about their country's people selflessly.

With arrogance, one cannot remain a king for long with mental anguish.

I have seen the king be a beggar just because of pride, and I have also seen people, after holding wealth, didn't get a single person besides them in their crucial time.

So maintain some morality and don't reject diamonds by thinking of glass.

That's all for today. Thank you for your visit, comment and support. Stay blessed, healthy, and happy.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

Hello @sduttaskitchen, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub75
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word792
Root taglifestyle

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

This is absolutely true. When we are struggling with some troubles, we have seen that only those who live with us keep distance from us, because they do not have any attachment with us. Their work gets lost, they start keeping distance from us, and I have experienced this thing in my life too. No one stood by my side when I was having a bad time. At that time, it seemed that the importance we were giving was not worthy of it. No one is going to ask us until we are successful. And as soon as we achieve success, everyone starts expressing their belonging to us.
Thank you, through this post we have shown a good path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50