The scenery inside the Sarnath Temple| The beauty of nature was just Awesome|Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago
image.png

Dear friends,
Happy Sunday to everyone. I hope you all are enjoying your day full of energy.

The source of energy is essential for us to motivate ourselves towards creativity or follow the daily routine.

Different people gather their source of energy from various things but for me, nature is the best source of energy;

not because it provides us oxygen but because it always inspires me a lot and that stimulant helps me to face several challenges of life.

Yesterday I informed you that I took various pictures while visiting Benaras and today I am here with some of them.


Any holy place is complete not only by building a monument but also by the atmosphere and the nature surrounding it.

So when I visited each place in Benaras I found peace because of the nature surrounding the temple. Today I will share with you some pictures of nature that I captured while visiting Sarnath Temple.

While entering I noticed several Lotus blooming and it was looking so intriguing.


As the surroundings of the temple are quite enormous and wherever you will look would get various flowers and different plants.

While sitting under the trees you will get ineffable happiness and equilibrium.

That is why I always believe that the environment matters the most whether it comes to our personal or professional life.


Though my trip was short, I found several answers to my questions during these days.
It is not about others but we need to enhance our drawbacks to become better people.

Often people cheat on others and use others' emotions, lacking to highlight themselves.
Take the credits by doing nothing or doing fake work but we can escape from humans but not from the eyes of the Almighty.


Several people argue about hard work and smart work, which we should follow! But if anyone asks me the question then I will answer that neither hard work nor only smart work makes you bigger;

we must always remember that whatever work we are doing there should have honesty, so for me, honest work should be always praised.

If people with hard work and smart work do not follow the criteria of honesty;
then the period of success will come in the short term only.

Those people who work honestly they may not become successful overnight but the Almighty always blessed them with courage that will help them to reach the top of the mountain one day.

Remember slow and steady wins the race.
That is completely my perspective. Anyone can differ. I hope you like the photographs that I shared today.

Stay blessed, healthy, and happy.
Please keep continuing your visit and support my page, that is my inspiration for presenting myself here.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Your photography is too good ☺️

 2 years ago 

You have done the photography of the inside of the temple in a very beautiful way. The photographs are very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindiaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13