You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMINDIA CONTEST NO#9 || IMPORTANCE OF MOTHER IN YOUR LIFE|| CLUB5050 || 10.05.2022

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Mother is the definition of pure love and care.
We often understand the value of a relationship when we lose them.

As I know your story so I can say you are the perfect example of a Idea daughter.

I know how much you sacrifice your life for your near once and somehow that's makes you different from others.
Only our mother understand our unspoken words and feelings.

They cry in our happiness and success. But they laugh when we lose to gives us enthusiasm.
I believe only who lost this relation would understand the bonding better than seve

People only do something for others when there is some self intension hidden behind that.

Mother always love to sacrifice everything for their children but unfortunately nowadays I have seen a few mother who love to think about their career and want to maintain their class and self life rather than thinking about their children. I believe you know about the story I want to indicate you.

Nevertheless, new generation have their own rules to live their life but as I am a bit old fashioned so my perception about looking towards life and relationships are a bit different.
Our mother will be always with us, because we came inside from our mother. We are the creation of our our mother. Stay blessed always.

#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76