Betterlife with steemit|The Diary Game of 11th September|Club75|A true friend is always priceless.

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,
Welcome back to my page. I hope, You all enjoyed your Sunday well.

My Sunday has gone through a hectic schedule;
but among them, I received a surprise treat from one of my superior friends for his birthday.

So, before sharing my Sunday moments, I would like to share my thoughts about one affinity, and that is friendship.

Though we carry several relationships in our lifetime;
we can't share many things with everyone. I believe if you can make at least one steadfast friend for a lifetime, you can overcome several hurdles.

Several times, we can't discuss many things and situations with our family not because they will not comprehend;
but because we don't want to convey stress to them.

At that time, our friends help us and always abides to understand and sometimes overcome those circumstances;
and because of that, a true friend is always priceless.

So, if you have such a friend;
then always appreciate your friendship with all your whole heart.

Now let me share my day with you

MORNING:-

(Raining outside)

I retired from my bed early in the morning and noticed it was raining outside. I was a bit worried because I had organized a meeting and contacted a few people for steem's growth.

Then after giving a reply to all my good morning messages, I went to refresh myself and made my morning green tea.

Then while having the tea, I first called sampa Biswas;
She informed me she would catch the 11:20 am train because Sweta was coming by the same train from her place.

Sweta stays two stations after Sampa's residence.
Then I called Baishahi though we worked earlier;
but she never visited my home, so I needed to navigate her to the location of my place.

After that, I contacted my sister because Sanchita would come with her;
but when she didn't receive my call, I reached Sanchita.

She informed me that because of the rain, they were stuck;
so they will arrive a bit late.
Anyway, after getting their status, I sent a happy birthday message to my friend.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

AFTERNOON:-

(New and old steemians)

Around 12:03 pm, sampa called me, but as I was on another call;
I was unable to receive her call. Here I would like to share one good habit about Sampa Biswas, as she knows that I stay alone so whenever she comes to my place before reaching she calls me to ask if anything I require for my home.

That is another level of understanding both of us hold.

Though Sweta's first time came to my place, for Sampa, it was infinite times;
After reaching my place, I sanitized both of them, and then they entered. I didn't do any house chores.

Because I thought the meeting would be over within one and half hours;
and once they leave my place, I will devour them calmly.

Unfortunately, that didn't happen because Piu Dey and Sanchita reached at 1:35 pm, and we started the session tardily.

(Sanchita making steemit logo)

Once they reached, I asked sampa to take out A4 size paper which she carried from her home, and Piu Dey to take out colored pencils.

Then Sanchita started drawing the logo of steemit, and I called Pulook.

Then I helped them to open accounts;
and we discussed several topics about Steemit Growth. I also guided them on what they must follow and which things are prohibited on this platform.

(Nighties that I purchased from piu dey)
It was 4:30 pm when our meeting was over, and everyone worked without lunch except pulook. My sister carried three nighties that I purchased from her(she runs a small business at home).

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

EVENING:-

(Crumb fried Prawns)

Once they left my place, I started my house errands, and when I came out after taking my shower it was 6:15 pm.

Around 7:30 pm, I heard the sound of my doorbell and when I opened the door I found that my friend had booked food for me as a surprise birthday treat.

Honestly, I was feeling hungry but simultaneously exhausted so there was no mood for cooking.

(Chowman special mixed fried Rice)

When I opened the package, I found crumb fried prawns, chowman special fried rice, and whole lemon barramundi fish.

(Whole lemon barramundi fish)

I called him and thanked him for the treat, and then I finished my dinner.
After that, I started writing my post and made a Whatsapp group and guided newbies with their posts.

At almost 2:30 am I went to sleep. That's how I spent my Sunday.

That's all for now, take care everyone, and do not forget to visit, support, and comment on my post. Stay safe, happy, and healthy.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow. You and your friends are looking so pretty. Also you spend Your whole day with much enthusiasm. Also this foods are looking delicious...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your visit and lovely comment.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome...

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your review.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏

 2 years ago 

All dishes looks delicious and yummy food. thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

I would also like to appreciate your presence and beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65