Betterlife with steem|The Diary Game of 31st of August|Happy Ganesh Chaturthi|#burnsteem25|Club75

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Dear friends,

Welcome back to my page. Today before sharing my day, I would like to wish all steemians a Happy Ganesh Chaturthi. Blessings are something we all need to move forward in life. We need blessings from the Almighty, parents, and elders.

Several things in life we can't touch or see, but we need them to gather the courage to force forward in stamina.

Motivation, blessings, love, and worship are something that we ought in life apart from several other things.

Technologies can invent several things, but feelings are something that only humans harbor within them.

To grow in life, we need all those things that I mentioned above;
and for that, we must listen to our elders and need their love and blessings apart from the almighty.

Technology invented several contrived flowers, and they may not dry like the actual flowers;
but we only worship the almighty with the original flowers.

Because artificial flowers may last long but can't provide honey for those who need them.

(Original flowers)

Now let me share my day with you all.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

MORNING:-

(Breakfast)

Today I woke up early in the morning as today is Ganesh Chaturthi.

So I need to clean my home and for that reason, after refreshing myself I had my morning tea, and then I made chilla, and raita for breakfast and devoured them with watermelon.

Then I started my household chores, took a bath, and finished my worship.



AFTERNOON:-

In the afternoon I went to the nearest mall to shop for some grocery items from Spencer and at that time I took some pictures of artificial flowers and the above thought came to my mind about the difference between artificial and original flowers.


(Artificial flowers)

Anyway, today in Kolkata the temperature is too high and because of that, I was feeling exhausted so after shopping, I packed Chinese food from Chowman and then came back home.

The Chowman restaurant is very famous for making several Chinese foods and I love Chinese cuisines.

(Lunch)
So, I ordered Chowman special mixed Hakka noodles, butter garlic prawn, and pan-fried fish.
I came back home around 3:30 pm and after refreshing myself I had my lunch.



EVENING:-

In the evening after having my tea, I was talking with my brother and he again sent me some promotional shooting pictures that were arranged today.

The fact is when went to Benaras at that time he ordered sarees and those reached and now for Durga Puja, he is arranged the same. Because in Kolkata Durga Puja is the biggest festival when people buy new clothes.

Anyway, then I started writing my diary and after finishing my post I will watch television and then head to slumber.

That was what my day was all about. I believe you all also enjoyed your day. Today in Mumbai people celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi in the greatest way like Kolkata's Durga Puja.

Though I was born in Mumbai and at that time the name of the city was Bombay and I always feel an unexpressed draw toward the place.
I wish I could get a chance to visit Mumbai.

That's all for today friends, thank you for your visit, support, and comments. Please keep continuing the same and always stay blessed, healthy, and happy.

top.fw.png
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Saludos Steemian, @sduttaskitchen, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

All your preparation looks good and tasty. Thanks for sharing.
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comment.
#siwcc

 2 years ago 

Your whole day was gone with much enthusiasm. Thanks for sharing this content...

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's true often a day passed by doing several duties.

#siwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51