You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application for Community Curator in September 2022.

in India Speaks2 years ago

All the best. Your have explained about as much as excellent. On reading your post I got to shocking moment first is you are maintaining the club 100 and then you have completed your engineer in mechanical department but your are trying to get an job in IT field. For my knowledge the IT field have full of programming languages but in your department program will came in only two semester. By this your are an great person. We known how efforts you are put for this. It shows your hard work brother. Hard work never fails. Keep rocking brother

Sort:  

Thanks brother to take time to read my full post that's way you know me better .
Thanks for your kind word.
Jai Hind 🇮🇳

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36