Better life with Steemit || The dairy game entry on 4th || drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hey hai friends.
I am @saravanann, iam fine
I think that today day was very nice for all because due some climate change and what about you all guys?

              ART

IMG_20220416_214455.jpg

I have been in the good mood so that I have start to draw the lord Murugan photo . I was very interested to draw some other pictures but i didn't have enough time. To draw this picture I have take 45 min. With this successful diagram I also get back pain.

Due to insufficient time I had draw only the lord Murugan photo thank you for reading my post..
Keep supporting........

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Vetrivel muruganukku aroghara

 3 years ago 

Aroghara @ranjithpvrp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53