Better life with Steemit || The daily dairy game entry on 16th day || birthday celebration || club5050

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hai guys,
I'm @saravanann from Tamilnadu here I have been came to upload the daily dairy of today.
In the lovely morning I have wake up at 5.30am. I think you guys are shocked about the wake up time , yes I also shocked but what can I do after that I can't sleep so I have wake up at that time.
Today I am not interested to go to ground because of Sunday so that way I have do extra workout of exercises and it was started at 6.30am and completed by 7.40am.then I have completed my basic needs and finished my breakfast fast at 9.30 am.

Then today is leave for us because of Sunday.so we all are do the three things that are eating watching movie sleeping
Morning we have completed this things with dosa and at afternoon we ate full meals the. We do the same thing as possible.rhen at 4.50pm I have wake up and call my friends to came to the ground floor then we drink milk then I have watching Korean drama.
Today our one of the member of steem India @shravana birthday so for that we went to the cake shop to buy cake to suprise him because he went to the project center. To buy the project kitts.we went to the cake shop and buy the cake. This was the cake we have purchased for him. Then we complete our dinner . After completing the dinner we told him to cut the cake and we all are start to eat it .
IMG-20220508-WA0002.jpg

After that I came to Steemit to upload my daily dairy game who was the day today went
Thank you for reading my post.
Good night with sweet dreams my lovely friends.

QuestionAnswer
Devicerealme x2
LocationTamilnadu
Flashoff
EditedLightroom app
Crater@saravanann
Communitysteem india
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰
#simcc

 2 years ago 

Your friend @saravanann from my side too
Happy birthday to you and congratulations.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your wishes ❤️
#simcc

Hello @saravanann, your post has been supported by @deepak94 using the @steemindiaa community curation account, which is our Indian community's official curation account.

Thank you for contributing to our community. We greatly value the work you have put into this post.

We have carefully reviewed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemark
Club statusclub5050
PlagiarismNo
Steemexclusive
Total word293
Root tagthediarygame

Feedback and Conclusions

  • Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates, and keep on creating quality content on Steemit.

Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Steem India Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me
#simcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48