STEEMINDIA CONTEST#1 | My Favorite Vehicle’s Story| #club75

in India Speaks3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

First and foremost, I'd like to thank @steemindiaa,@jyoti-thelight, and @monz122, for creating this contest. I believe in the upcoming days. This community will grow rapidly. I hope it will sustain a longer period of time. It's my pleasure to participate in this contest.

It's been 6 years now staying in the Bangalore (Silicon Valley of India). We all know it's a big IT hub in India. The weather in this city is really amazing. It's almost balanced. Not much hot or cold. And It can be rain any time thought the year. I loved this city. But when we talk about traffic then that is not well organized. It's in the process, the government making metros across the city, I hope the traffic will control in coming years.

From starting years in 2016 I was using public transport for going to my office. The distance between the office and my room was 12km. To reach from room to the office I was taking 3 hours(round trip) in a day. As the traffic is horrible. So after a few years, I decided to take a bike so that I can save my time. I was looking good bike that fits in my budget. I came to buy Avenger Street. I take the first ride and feel so comfortable. This bike has a nice grip on the road. I love road trips so I can easily ride for a long trip. After taking a test ride I booked the order and got my first vehicle. I did a ritual on the same day when I got my bike.

1645540686418.jpg

1645540686408.jpg

1645540686430.jpg
Avenger street 160

1645540686398.jpg
One of my trip image

It's been around 4 years now, I'm ridingg this bike. I feel so happy because It saves 2 hours daily for traveling. I have gone on many trips from this vehicle and I never feel any difficulties for riding. It turned out to be very good for me. That was my first vehicle experience. I would like to invite @sumitkr27, @pushkar015, and @skysnap to participate in this contest.

Thank you so much for reading this blog.

Note: All the images belong to me.

Cc:@monz122
@jyoti-thelight
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Wow-what an amazing toy, hope you enjoy its riding

 3 years ago 

It's been great experience till now. 😊

 3 years ago 

Such an amazing choice of bikes you have. And thankyou so much for participating in this contest and helping our community grow. Have a great day ahead!

 3 years ago 

Yes, Realy was worth it.

Your bike is very good looking and congratulations 🎉

 3 years ago 

Congratulations brother for winninig this contest....stay sharing and continue with this stretegy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54