Candy Blog "PULSE".steemCreated with Sketch.

in India Speaks2 years ago

Greetings.

I was just wandering around and noticed this candy, PULSE. The first time I tasted this candy was many years back probably like 3-4 years now and I have to say, this is the best candy I have ever tasted. Many candies came and went but this stayed forever in my heart and occupied a special place in my taste buds.

image.png

I bought 5 of these and they were amazing to eat, 5 candies came for 5 rupees only (around 0.25 Steem). It tastes like raw mango, consisting of this as outer covering and in the middle just it can be said the core of the candy there are various spicy salts present which just refreshes my brain somehow.

image.png

When it became very popular, just like everything else it was also copied by other makers. I remember one who exactly copied the taste and color, just everything although I cannot and shouldn't take the name of that brand here it is a very popular brand and these things were not justified although it didn't get any eyes what PULSE got which was good.

On the way home, I ate 2 of them and gave the rest 3 to my sister as she likes them as well, she didn't like any candy except chocolate but now she does. If you do not like many spicy things then I would not recommend eating it because when you would reaching the core (spice salt part), you would coughing for sure.

The tag line of the candy says, "Kacha Aam with Tangy Tangy Twist"
Means "Raw mango with Tangy Twist", which is correct!

If you can and you haven't yet. I would recommend having the taste of PULSE once for sure. Thank you for reading my small candy blog.

Beneficiary to @steemindiaa


Have an amazing rest of your day.
SANJAM

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@sanjamkapoor, I would like to inform you that the post you shared here, nothing related with #steemgrowth, please do not use hash tags unnecessarily. That is nothing but misuse of hash tags, another tag you used #fintech may I know why?

You are not a newbie, and also used less than 300+ words.

Please read and learn how to create some good quality posts and follow guidelines.

Sorry your post has nothing , and I can't find out anything to taste or Lesson from it.

@monz122
@deepak94

 2 years ago 

Hope from the above you clearly understood what tags to use for different contents. Please keep in mind the proper tags from next time.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46