Famous indian dish palakpaneer

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

How to Make Palak Paneer (Palak Paneer)
This dish may be prepared in a wide variety of ways, and to tell you the truth, I switch things up every time I make it in the kitchen.

This recipe for palak paneer is one that anyone can make, and in my opinion, it exemplifies what is known as a "home style" lunch.

It's produced with basic components and common flavours, so it's easy to prepare.

Before I puree the cooked spinach and add it to the curry, I first cook it by blanching it in boiling water.

After it has been boiled, the spinach should be moved to a bowl that contains ice cold water. This helps to ensure that the vibrant green colour of the spinach is maintained.

To prepare the curry, pureed spinach, tomato, onion, ginger, and garlic are combined with a variety of other spices. Because I believe that the flavour combination of spinach and garlic is one that works really well together, I use a lot of garlic in my cooking.

If, on the other hand, you find that it is not to your liking, you have the option of reducing the amount that you take or excluding it entirely from your diet. You don't have to include the tomatoes in the dish if you don't want to. Despite this, it's going to work out well!

In this recipe for palak paneer, I almost always use paneer that I've produced myself. It is unequivocally the very best there is.

Before adding the paneer to the recipe, make sure to soak it in boiling water for fifteen to twenty minutes if you are using paneer that you purchased from a store.

When this occurs, the paneer that you purchase from the store will have a texture that is extremely similar to silk.

Before adding the paneer to the dish, many people find it more appealing to cook it in a skillet first.

Because I want my paneer to be uncomplicated and mild, I can't say that I'm a fan of this. Before adding the paneer cubes to the curry, you have the option of first pan frying them in anywhere from one to two teaspoons of oil until they are golden brown.

images.jpg

Thanks for visit my blog

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66