Better life with steem|| The diary game || 21.08.2022 || Club100

in India Speaks2 years ago

IMG_20220821_231922.jpg
(Beautiful white flowers)

Hello,
Everyone,

Happy Sunday every one. How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well and all of you had a great day today.

For me sunday means waking up a little late, eating yummy food for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and spending time with family all day. Above all, do not follow the same routine as other days of the week. After a busy week, this day we have some time to spend with everyone, and it's feels amazing.

Today I woke up at 9.20 a.m.😆. Actually about 6.10a.m. I woke up once, but fell asleep again. After waking up, I came downstairs and saw my father-in-law having his breakfast. And mother-in-law prepared breakfast, served breakfast to my father-in-law and went to take bath.

IMG_20220821_231856.jpg
(The window in my room is Picklu's favorite place in morning time)

Today they both woke up early in the morning. Because today they will visit my mother-in-law's father's house. My mother-in-law is not gone there for a long time. So today she go there for a few days. She cannot go alone, so my father-in-law will also go with her.

However, I made tea for me and Shubho. Then I went upstairs with tea. Picklu also went up with me. Then he played with Shubho for a while. Then I gave him biscuits and we have our morning tea. After Shubho freshened up and came downstairs, Shubho, my mother-in-law and I had our breakfast together. After a while, Shubho went to get the bike serviced with a friend of his.

IMG_20220821_231717.jpg
(Today's breakfast- puri and potato curry)

On the other hand, my father-in-law and mother-in-law got everything ready and went out. Then I finished some household chores and went to cook. Today I cooked fried rice, chili chicken and brijal fry coated with besan. It took me 3.15p.m. to finish cooking today. Actually it takes a lot of time to cook this dishes. On top of that, I went to cook late today, that's why it's so late.

IMG_20220821_231653.jpg
(Sunday special yummy lunch 😋)

Anyway, after cooking and tidying up the kitchen, I went to take a bath. Meanwhile, Shubho came home and gave Piklu's lunch and the he took a bath. I also took a bath and finished today's worship. It was so late to lunch today that, I couldn't take rest like everyday. Soon it was evening. I performed evening worship and then rested for a while.

Picklu also rested with me. Because today, my father-in-law and mother-in-law are not at home, so we did not have tea in the evening. Actually I don't drank tea in the evening and shubho have his sunday evening tea with her friends outside. After a while Shubho's friend called him and he went out. Then I talked with my sister and friend on the phone for a while. Then I watched TV for sometimes.

IMG_20220821_231944.jpg
(In the evening picklu also taking rest with me)

Now I sat down to write my post. No need to cook anything tonight. I will only made two rotis for picklu and give him medicine when his dinner is done. Shubho is not back yet, when he comes we will have dinner and go to bed after a while.

This is how I spend today. Take care everyone. Always be happy and stay healthy. Good night.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your lunch looks delicious and yummy food thanks for sharing your beautiful Post with us .

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58