The diary game | 22/08/2022| #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello steemians
I am Samarth gupta. Hope you are all fine.

Today, I started my day at 7 am. After waking, I went to brush my teeths and then after brushing, I went to get fresh. Then, after getting fresh, i started using my phone.

I checked some messages on instagram and whatsapp. Then, after that I took my sipper with a cold water in that and I went to gym. I did gym for 1 hour i.e. from 8 am to 9 am. Then, after that I exited from there and on the way, I bought some bananas.

20220823_083103.jpg
bought bananas from shop

Then, after taking them I ate 2 bananas on the way and I took the rest with me. Then after that, I took rest for 5 minutes and then I went to kitchen and prepared a shake for me.

Then, I drank it and then I did breakfast. There were chana jn the breakfast which are healthy and tasty. Then, aftwr eating them, I checked my mobile phone. I saw some messages of my friend for playing bgmi. So I started the game and won the first match with a good number of kills.

Screenshot_20220823-102827_Battlegrounds India.jpg
first match of bgmi

I played 3 matches till 12:30 pm. After that I started studying. I did some questions of maths till 1:30 pm and after doing the questions I closed my notebooks and I went to watch television.

Then, after watching television I did lunch. I ate dal chaawal and paneer in the lunch. Then, I went to sleep for 2 hours. After waking at 4 pm, I watched went out to an egg shop and ate omelet. After eating it I went to another shop and then I went back and started watching a movie The Lord of the Rings.

Screenshot_20220823-111356_MX Player.jpg
the lord of the rings

The movie was of 3 hours 48 minutes long. This is very big runtime and the movie has 3 parts of similar lengths. But the movie was worth watching and it was very good. It ended at around 7:30 pm. After watching the movie, I put my phone and I started studying.

I studied till 8:30 pm and then I did dinner. After doing dinner, i watched televsion till 10 pm and after watching television, I watched some reels on instagram and then I slept.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @monz122


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • I hope you enjoy the movie and the day as well. Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Regards
@sduttaskitchen(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ispin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51