My Skill And Knowledge To All By @saintkelvin17

in India Speaks2 years ago

Introduction

Hi steemians, am so excited to be able to participate in this wonderful contest by @deepak94, this contest is really amazing friends. Today I will be talking about my photography skills, am a good photographer and I also love taking so many different pictures of things with my phone.

My photography skills

The following are pictures I took with my cellphone 👇

Football

tmp-cam-7758778958466464015.jpg

This is my football and I enjoy playing with it with my friends almost every week. The football is beautiful, and I prefer the green colour that's in it than those other footballs that contains red, orange or blue colours in them.

My cell phone

tmp-cam-6056937871571490781.jpg

The name of my cellphone is "Itel A16 plus, I bought it in the month of March this year. It is this phone I used in taking all the pictures in this post except the picture of this phone. I love my phone 😁.

Bread

tmp-cam-1143783697655911297.jpg

This is a delicious sliced bread and I really love eating sliced bread, they are very good for breakfast meals.

My teacher

tmp-cam-5075968081103500429.jpg

This was one of my teachers back then in senior high school, his name is Hon. Awajimam Philip. He's one of my favorite teachers in high school.

Palm kernels

tmp-cam-1723318594410963674.jpg

These palm kernels are gotten from palm trees and it is good for human consumption, most times it is used to prepare a soup which is known as "Banga soup"

Bunch of bananas

tmp-cam-5858027820634710291.jpg

This is a bunch of banana, the banana tree is planted in my father's compound. We have alot of banana trees in our compound. When the bananas gets ripe, we normally eat and sell some.

My friend

tmp-cam-1075488649872772907.jpg

This is my favorite friend Favour Eneh, he's also a Nigerian like me, he's a brilliant guy and a very talented guy, I enjoy his company alot.

Conclusion

Taking pictures is fun, we take pictures for the purpose of memories. Am greatly for God for the existence of cameras, because cameras has enabled us take alot of pictures of people and things. I hope you all enjoyed my post? Bye for now.

I invite @chiabertrand @precious123 and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

@sduttaskitchen
@monz122

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You having good photography skills my friend. Keep rocking.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
250+ Words
Club100
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@monz122(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Your photography skill is very good ☺️..
Good luck 🤞 for the contest ☺️

U got a good Photography skill...keep it up

 2 years ago 

This is amazing, good luck with your contest brother!
Have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

you have done good photography.thanks for sharing your beautiful photography with us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09