You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W1 - Which places in your hometown are little known but worth visiting by @patjewell

in India Speaks2 years ago

The library looks cozy, when I was in school my favorite places is the library room, coz I love sit at there and read a book.

Good luck for the contest dear and thanks for sharing with us about the place in your home town

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you still get public libraries in your town? We don't get them in the city where I lived before. Only at varsity and college.
I also loved our library when I was young.
My stepson actually asked me today what is a library.. shocking!
Thank you for your support! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65