Application for Country Representative of India by @sachin08

in India Speaks2 years ago

photogrid.photocollagemaker.photoeditor.squarepic_202262523417645.png

Hello Steemians,

I am Sachin Jadaun from Agra, India. I am here to apply for Country representative of India. As We all know that there is no active country representative of India and It is difficulty to track data of Indian users and their posts and contests.

The Role of a Country representative is very important as He/She tracks the data of Indian users and tracks their posts, Contests happenings in their country and also helps newcomers of their country.

I am here to apply for this role as I can be the one who will support newcomers of my country and I will regularly track the data of Indian users on Steemit and I will also help in developing Steem all over my country.

The native language of my country is Hindi and I am fluent in both languages 'Hindi', and 'English'.

sachin final.png

Criteria for Role of CR


I have joined Steemit in June 2020 and I have been on this platform for around 2 years and I am active here since I joined it and I am regularly participating in various activities on Steemit.

I have around 11,850 SP in my wallet and I am supporting #club100 from past 6 months. I have recently joined Double Dolphin Club and I am supposed to progress more in future.

Screenshot_2022-06-24-11-47-53-05_c0dc27f5c07cb0fb3541d6073dfd6932.jpg


Currently, My Reputation is 69.8.


Screenshot_2022-06-24-11-49-24-71_c0dc27f5c07cb0fb3541d6073dfd6932.jpg


Voting CSI

Currently, My Voting CSI is around 29.3 and I will definitely try to maintain it above 20 by supporting newcomers and voting on good quality posts.

Screenshot_2022-06-25-23-32-53-12_c0dc27f5c07cb0fb3541d6073dfd6932.jpg

sachin final.png

Why I think I would be suitable for this Role?


Well, I am active on this platform for a long time and I have dedication to work hard in supporting newcomers, managing data of Indian users, promoting various initiatives across my country.

I am pretty confident that I am best for this role as I have good experience on this platform and I can manage various things and will support Indian users through my curation and guidance.

I believe in Steem Ecosystem and I will promote it all over my country. I have also served as Crypto Academy Professor here and I have good knowledge of crypto which I cam share among Indian users and I would love to guide users of my country.

I have taken part in various initiatives launched by Steemit like 1000 days of Steem, shopping days, Crypto Academy courses and currently in Steemit Engagement Challenge.


Regards,
@sachin08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best wishes for your work. Please keep it up😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks:-)

 2 years ago 

Wc 😊

 2 years ago 

Good wishes to you Sachin and you deserve the position as you are hardworking and dedicated .

 2 years ago 

Thank you @monz122.

 2 years ago 

Good luck my friend. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you

According to your experience and your efforts you deserve the post, all the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you:-)

All the very best my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @msharif.

 2 years ago 

Hello @sachin08, you have experience because of your commitment and longevity in this platform and you have also been a crypto professor. So I do believe with this experience, you will be able to serve your country as a CR

I got all your full support in this application sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

best of luck to you sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro.

Good wishes to you my friend 🙂. We always work together to uplift the country reputation.

 2 years ago 

Yes, We will work our best to support newcomers and bring initiatives which can improve our country's rep.

I wish you the best of luck, brother. The fact that more and more people are showing interest in the CR application is encouraging.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother.
It is good to see many CR applications from Indian users which shows their dedication for working for Indian users.

As crypto professor, who wouldn't know about you, you are visible on the platform and being visible requires commitment and dedication which you possess, you have provided a good application I hope the team put you in consideration

Greetings and blessings

 2 years ago 

Thanks @olabillions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17