You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - Lo que los diferentes animales pueden enseñar a los humanos por @alanasteemit

in India Speaks2 years ago

main intention was to find a pet for my eldest son who was going through adolescence and was being very shy and withdrawn

I’ve heard a lot of thugs about what animals can do and the things an animal can help with. I’ve read about a cat helping someone through depression and others, but I never thought a cat can help someone to overcome shyness.

Wow, am learning new things everyday.

I don’t have a cat or a pet yet but after going through the entries am sure I will make a choice on the type of pet I want 😂

have had several dogs and they have all been good companions for children with a lot of energy

You talked of love with detachment. Is there in any way that your dogs might have left home oneday and never came back.🤔

I rarely see a cat with that Color though. I think I’ve mostly seen cats with black Color, white Color and a mixture of black and white. I think it’s a case of a lot of black and white cat dominance in Africa.

Sort:  

Si, mi hijo empezó a hacer demostraciones de cariño al gato, antes sólo se encerraba en su habitación y no compartía pero con la llegada del gato salía del cuarto, se sentaba a acariciarlo, nos comentaba sobre las habilidades y lo que había descubierto y poco a poco vi como ese pequeño animal lo había ayudado a exteriorizar lo que sentía.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36