The Diary Game for 28.04.2021

in India Speaks3 years ago

Hello my dear people, hope you all are doing good. As we all know how the second phase of covid-19 has disturbed our daily routine. Whenever I get time to see news disturbs me a lot each day I get to hear hundreds of people losing their life due to covid. All I want you people to keep yourself safe as much as possible. Starting off with my today's diary. I woke up at 7 a.m and the I did meditation for 15minutes and then I took bath and I went to the balcony for some fresh air. My mother gaved me "kadha" . As we all know important kadha is for us these days.

Screenshot_2020-08-22-13-18-04-1.png

While I was having kadha in the balcony I saw this beautiful butterfly. As I have flowers in my balcony due to this I get to see many new new butterflies in my balcony. As we all know flowers attract the bees and butterflies.
Screenshot_2020-08-16-20-32-02.png
It was in a deep brown colour and was not moving from her place. I immediately capture the picture of it. I watched some news and then I went on to attend my classes. I attended my classes and then I had lunch.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-20-41-45.png
I had paneer chilli with chappati. I liked it. After having the meal I slept. As I was not feeling good as it was very hot today. After waking up my younger brother rosted some chicken and gaved me to have it.

Screenshot_2020-08-07-23-09-25-1.png

I had this roasted chicken. I squeezed some lemon and sprickled some onions on it. It was very tasty. I like having chicken. Even my brother is a chicken lover so he generally goes to the market to bring.
In the evening I watched a movie as I was not willing to have gossip today so I watched movie along with my siblings.
My elder sister was willing to cooking an oriya dish called Dalma.
As we had different veggies in the fridge. So what was needed to make Dalma was all available. She searched in the youtube regarding how to make dalma. I helped in chopping the veggies. As we were trying fir the first time so I chopped little veggies.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-20-42-07.png
After that she made dalma by watching the video. Dalma smelled very good.

Screenshot_2020-08-12-20-42-00.png
We had it with rice. My mother really enjoyed it. She said to make it more someday as it was very tasty. Afyer having my dinner I went to my room I revised my chapters. Then I went on to share my today's diary with you.
Keep supporting my dear people this motivates me to write more and more efficiently.
Take care and stay in good health my dear people❤ as we all know the second phase of covid is very dangerous and we have to give our best to cope up with it. I will be back with you all tomorrow till the time be safe.

Good night

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your paneer chilli and roasted chicken looking so yumm.....nice diary entry. Have a good day.

 3 years ago 

I just love dalma its very tasty plus contains too many health benefits!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for sharing your diary entries with us hope you continue posting in our community....
Have a great day ahead!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50