Simple Hair Grow Remedy

photo_2020-10-08_16-39-27.jpg

I am going to tell you about an easy and working hack of hair growing. I am using this simple oil for past 1.5 years to accelerate my hair growth. Before 1 .5 years, a wrong hair cut decision reduced my hair from waist length to shoulder length💇🏼‍♀️. My hair doesn't grow fast in nature. So I used this simple remedy to regrow hair fast.

It doesn't give good results by a night or by the week. But I was able to grow my hair back as early by 18 months which is I called fast comparing to my normal rate of hair growth.

Before trying this, make sure you have no allergies to the given ingredients.


Ingredients

photo_2020-10-08_16-55-24.jpg

We need Virgin Olive Oil, Vitamin E oil, A cup to mix ingredients. In addition, we can use some Castor Oil too. But due to the sticky nature of virgin castor oil, I don't use it.


Method
The method is simple, first, add some Olive oil into the cup.

photo_2020-10-08_16-39-45.jpg

There is no specific measurement for the amount. Just consider half of your container bottle.

photo_2020-10-08_16-39-42.jpg

Then add a similar amount or a little more amount of Vitamin E oil

photo_2020-10-08_16-39-36.jpg

Then mix them together and store in a container bottle.


How to Apply
Take enough amount of oil according to your hair length and volume. Then apply in the scalp using finer tips and massage well. Wait for about 15-20min and rinse it out. You can apply at night and wash it in the morning. Need to continue at least three times a week.

This remedy also can apply to beard too 🦁

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hey @randulakoralage we would like to ask you that do u want to play the role of moderator for this community which is supported by @steemcurator01

Hi @monz122 @secretbeauty 😀 sorry for the delay... I am so thankful for the request. But I think I am not the most suitable person to be a MOD in the beauty and fashion community hee hee... Because I am not much into fashion and beauty 🙊 So I think someone knowledgeable than me will suitable for this. 😊 Don't mind right? I will help from outside.

Thanks again for the request❤️

 4 years ago 

Thankyou so much for your kind words .

🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

😊 Thank you 🌹@randulakoralage i will try this to my hair becouse my hair falling very fast .

oh.. going old🦁 Yes try it. It worked very well for me.

Nice hack!
Sometimes I use coconut oil but just for the tips of my hair... will try your way to see how it goes!

I think coconut oli is good for split ends and for moisturizer for hair👧

 4 years ago 

Hair loss is very difficult. For this, many oils are available in the market. Hair should always be good with age. I have no hair on my head.
thank for sharing

Hair matters everyone. I had many hair problems😅 finally I started love my hair and now bit settled

Hola que bueno que solucionaste ese problema de crecimiento de tu cabello.

Hello ran , I have to try your method too.... Simple method...😘😘😘

My sister uses this hair remedy for a long time and it is very good she has told me but I am not able to take care of myself so much, due to the busy routine.but I will apply soon.😊

I think this is good remedy because the oil make soft brush our hair and it stop falling hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47